Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Thursday January 27, 2022
5:30 PM - 6:20 PM    STRONG Nation™ - STRONG
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Line Dancing - Advanced 1
 
Friday January 28, 2022
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Pitch Cards
 
Monday January 31, 2022
10:15 AM - 11:15 AM    Let's Get Moving! - Let's get moving
 
12:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Chorus
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Yoga - Yoga
 
Tuesday February 1, 2022
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Rummikub
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Monitor My Health - Monitor My Health
 
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Bingo
 
5:30 PM - 6:20 PM    Tabata Fitness - Tabata Fitness
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Line Dancing - Intermediate (Session 1)
 
Wednesday February 2, 2022
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM    Pitch Card Players
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Line Dancing - Beginner (Session 1)
 
Thursday February 3, 2022
5:30 PM - 6:20 PM    STRONG Nation™ - STRONG
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Line Dancing - Advanced 1
 
Friday February 4, 2022
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Pitch Cards
 
Monday February 7, 2022
10:15 AM - 11:15 AM    Let's Get Moving! - Let's get moving
 
12:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Chorus
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Yoga - Yoga
 
Tuesday February 8, 2022
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Rummikub
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Monitor My Health - Monitor My Health
 
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Bingo
 
5:30 PM - 6:20 PM    Tabata Fitness - Tabata Fitness
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Line Dancing - Intermediate (Session 1)
 
Wednesday February 9, 2022
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM    Pitch Card Players
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Line Dancing - Beginner (Session 1)
 
Thursday February 10, 2022
5:30 PM - 6:20 PM    STRONG Nation™ - STRONG
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Line Dancing - Advanced 1
 
Friday February 11, 2022
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Pitch Cards
 
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    HeArt in Mind Designs Paint Night - Paint Night
 
Sunday February 13, 2022
6:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Pancake Breakfast
 
Monday February 14, 2022
10:15 AM - 11:15 AM    Let's Get Moving! - Let's get moving
 
12:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Chorus
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Yoga - Yoga
 
Tuesday February 15, 2022
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Rummikub
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Monitor My Health - Monitor My Health
 
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Bingo
 
5:30 PM - 6:20 PM    Tabata Fitness - Tabata Fitness
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Line Dancing - Intermediate (Session 1)
 
Wednesday February 16, 2022
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM    Pitch Card Players
 
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Women's Club
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Line Dancing - Beginner (Session 1)
 
Thursday February 17, 2022
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Senior Movies
 
5:30 PM - 6:20 PM    STRONG Nation™ - STRONG
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Line Dancing - Advanced 1
 
Friday February 18, 2022
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Pitch Cards
 
Monday February 21, 2022
12:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Chorus
 
Tuesday February 22, 2022
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Rummikub
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Monitor My Health - Monitor My Health
 
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Bingo
 
5:30 PM - 6:20 PM    Tabata Fitness - Tabata Fitness
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Line Dancing - Intermediate (Session 1)
 
Wednesday February 23, 2022
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM    Pitch Card Players
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Line Dancing - Beginner (Session 1)
 
Thursday February 24, 2022
5:30 PM - 6:20 PM    STRONG Nation™ - STRONG
 
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM    Line Dancing - Advanced 1
 
Friday February 25, 2022
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Pitch Cards