Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Thursday January 27, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Linda's Craft Corner.....and More! - Learning Through Documentaries
 
4:30 PM - 5:15 PM    Ooey Gooey Science 2.0! - Ooey Gooey Science
 
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM    Crazy Fun Club - Crazy Fun Club
 
Tuesday February 1, 2022
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Anime Club - Anime Club
 
Wednesday February 2, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Linda's Craft Corner.....and More! - Scrabble
 
Thursday February 3, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Linda's Craft Corner.....and More! - Card Making
 
4:30 PM - 5:15 PM    Ooey Gooey Science 2.0! - Ooey Gooey Science
 
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM    Crazy Fun Club - Crazy Fun Club
 
Tuesday February 8, 2022
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Anime Club - Anime Club
 
Wednesday February 9, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Linda's Craft Corner.....and More! - Trivia With Friends
 
Thursday February 10, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Linda's Craft Corner.....and More! - Danish Hearts
 
4:30 PM - 5:15 PM    Ooey Gooey Science 2.0! - Ooey Gooey Science
 
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM    Crazy Fun Club - Crazy Fun Club
 
Tuesday February 15, 2022
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Anime Club - Anime Club
 
Wednesday February 16, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Linda's Craft Corner.....and More! - Origami Bow
 
Thursday February 17, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Linda's Craft Corner.....and More! - Stretch Bracelets
 
4:30 PM - 5:15 PM    Ooey Gooey Science 2.0! - Ooey Gooey Science
 
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM    Crazy Fun Club - Crazy Fun Club
 
Tuesday February 22, 2022
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Anime Club - Anime Club
 
Wednesday February 23, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Linda's Craft Corner.....and More! - Weaving 101
 
Thursday February 24, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Linda's Craft Corner.....and More! - Learning Through Documentaries
 
4:30 PM - 5:15 PM    Ooey Gooey Science 2.0! - Ooey Gooey Science
 
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM    Crazy Fun Club - Crazy Fun Club