Plainfield Recreation Department & Senior Center
Register Now

Recreation and Senior Center Building

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

482 Norwich Road
Plainfield, CT 06374

Operating Hours
Monday - Friday
8:30am - 4:30pm




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Yoga Yoga Monday May 17, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tabata Fitness Tabata Tuesday May 18, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:20 PM
Line Dancing Beginner Tuesday May 18, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Linda's Craft Corner.....and More! Hummingbird Perch / Garden Decor Thursday May 20, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
STRONG Nation™ Strong Thursday May 20, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:20 PM
Line Dancing Intermediate Thursday May 20, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga Yoga Monday May 24, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tabata Fitness Tabata Tuesday May 25, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:20 PM
Line Dancing Beginner Tuesday May 25, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Linda's Craft Corner.....and More! Learning Through Documentaries Thursday May 27, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
STRONG Nation™ Strong Thursday May 27, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:20 PM
Line Dancing Intermediate Thursday May 27, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Tabata Fitness Tabata Tuesday June 1, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:20 PM
Line Dancing Beginner Tuesday June 1, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Linda's Craft Corner.....and More! Painted Terracotta Flower Pot Thursday June 3, 2021 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
STRONG Nation™ Strong Thursday June 3, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:20 PM
Line Dancing Intermediate Thursday June 3, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga Yoga Monday June 7, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tabata Fitness Tabata Tuesday June 8, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:20 PM
Line Dancing Beginner Tuesday June 8, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
STRONG Nation™ Strong Thursday June 10, 2021 05:30 PM - 06:20 PM
Line Dancing Intermediate Thursday June 10, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Yoga Yoga Monday June 14, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Line Dancing Beginner Tuesday June 15, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Line Dancing Intermediate Thursday June 17, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM